The Swan Letter
Bloodstained Podcast
Bloodstained Podcast Episode 1: "Who Ruined the Black Community?"
0:00
-58:14

Bloodstained Podcast Episode 1: "Who Ruined the Black Community?"

This is officially Episode 1 of the Bloodstained Podcast where we deep dive into the Atlantic Slave trade and its lasting effects

I want to apologize in advance for several things regarding this episode so bear with me!

  1. I am so sorry about the audio issues that I was having through out, it will not happen again and I will do better regarding being better prepared in the future.

  2. I am sorry this is super late but I am starting a tradition of having the episodes drop at the VERY LAST SECOND of the month lol. I kinda like it, but I will be better at marketing it that way.

Other than that I hope you enjoy this episode! I hope you enjoy the content and keep listening!

Also check out the video below! (5pm PST)

Discussion about this podcast

The Swan Letter
Bloodstained Podcast
<p>Welcome to Bloodstained, a captivating podcast that invites you to explore the intriguing intersection of history and true crime. Our show takes a thematic approach to unraveling historical events, offering a fresh perspective that goes beyond the linear narrative.</p><br><p>What sets Bloodstained apart is the commitment to decontextualizing world history. By examining it through the lens of true crime, we seek to find new meanings and understandings, challenging established narratives and presenting history in a way that resonates with contemporary minds.</p><br><p>Join me for a thought-provoking journey where each episode peels back layers of history, exposing the intricacies of the past. Bloodstained is more than a podcast; it's an immersive experience that connects you with the human side of historical events.</p><p><br></p><br /><hr><p style='color:grey; font-size:0.75em;'> Hosted on Acast. See <a style='color:grey;' target='_blank' rel='noopener noreferrer' href='https://acast.com/privacy'>acast.com/privacy</a> for more information.</p>